• Google Reviews

    Tiffany Calestina
    Tiffany Calestina
    15:34 21 Mar 18
    Dr. Farber and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Farber is by far the best plastic surgeon. From the first moment that I walked into his office, I was warmly greeted by his caring and compassionate staff. Dr. Farber took me in immediately and spent a lot of time listening and answering all of my questions. He was very thorough in his examination and consultation; he was completely honest in what my expectation could be. My surgery in February 2018 was the Brazilian Butt Lift. I can't say enough about the precision and perfection of Dr. Farber's work. It's only been a few weeks since my surgery and the results have exceeded my expectations. Even after my surgery, Dr. Farber and his staff sent me a beautiful bouquet of flowers and constantly called me to ensure that I was okay. I would highly recommend Dr. Farber and his staff for any cosmetic procedure. He is top in his field.
    Leydi Ovallos
    Leydi Ovallos
    17:16 22 Feb 18
    My experience with Dr. Farber and his staff was amazing! From the moment you walk in to the office till the day of surgery, pre-op and post-op, every member of his staff goes out of their way to be sure you are made comfortable, well informed and satisfied. Dr. Farber takes the time to explain the procedure and made me feel confident in his expertise and care in what he does.I had a breast augmentation 2 months ago and I can already say that it looks amazing! I’m beyond happy with the results! . I can only thank Dr Farber and staff for the great work, and I would greatly recommend him!!!😊
    Sarae Stander
    Sarae Stander
    18:24 04 Jan 18
    I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Farber and his staff! Where do I begin?? First of All, Dr. Farber and his entire staff are so friendly and accommodating- they really make you feel special each time you arrive. The offices are GORGEOUS and let you know that you are dealing with a complete professional in every sense of the word!! I have been researching options for my under eye hollows, circles and puffiness that i felt were aging me , for several years now, but was scared off when I did some research and saw the after math of lasers, etc. I did not realize that under eye Restylane Silk was the solution!!! I was extremely hesitant at first because I feared it would be very painful and was also concerned about the down time/recovery phase- Seriously????? Let me assure you that it was in fact virtually PAIN FREE!!! Second of all, by DAY 3 I was almost 100% recovered of any minor bruising and swelling. I just want to tell anyone that is concerned about this procedure that there is a satisfactory solution- I Literally went to put my under eye concealer on today, as i have had to for years- only to put it right back down because I NO LONGER NEED IT!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Farber ! He has a great eye and skill for treating your area's of concern and making you feel Beautiful!!!!
    Lise Desormeaux
    Lise Desormeaux
    21:55 22 Feb 18
    Breast surgery,that’s what I needed...Removing burst implants was my situation.Did some research and found Farber plastic surgery.His credentials answered all the anxieties concerning my problem. Dc Farber is a great human being but being human is also his best quality! The result of my surgery was a complete success! Beautiful breast is my best asset now ❤️ Thank you, Dc Farber
    Valerie Lowery
    Valerie Lowery
    15:01 15 Dec 17
    I saw Dr. Farber for a circumferential tummy tuck and I couldn’t be happier I did! I feel like a new person! I love the way my clothes fit and how I feel about myself. Everyone at Dr. Farbers office is so sweet and genuinely care about their patients. Every time I call or walk in to the office I’m warmly treated by name and taken back to a room immediately. If you are thinking about having any cosmetic procedure done, think no more! Go see Dr. Farber and his all star staff!!
    See All Reviews
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “My thigh lift turned out even better that I expected and my thighs look better now than they did in my high school cheerleading days 20+ years ago! Dr. Farber and Bianca made the whole experience so comfortable and personable I felt like I gained not only a terrific and 1st class medical procedure, but two wonderful new friends. Can’t wait for our next little project together guys and thanks so much for all your personal caring touch and giggles throughout!”

    -Natalie


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Dr. Farber proved to be PERFECT! During my initial consultation, he remained patient, informative, and creative….and it only got BETTER FROM THERE!  I dreamed of breast augmentation my entire life and had been to many consults but never felt comfortable enough with any other surgeon. Almost 2 months after my procedures, I am THRILLED (and AMAZED) with the new ME and with the continued follow-up care I have received from Dr. Farber.”

    -Lisa


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Dr. Farber is truly a gift from God. My mother came to this office after numerous disappointments with other surgeons. She had a medial thigh lift and facial injectables with Dr. Farber. When I tell you she looks like a million bucks, she looks like a million bucks. Dr. Farber did such a beautiful job. We found plastic surgery heaven. This man is just truly gifted.”

    -Alexis


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “The office is impeccable, his staff is beautiful, helpful and very kind. Dr. Farber is a perfectionist. He took his time with me before, during and after my surgery. My stomach is flat my legs look incredible and I feel like a new woman!! I highly recommend Dr. Farber, check out his before and after pics you’ll see.”

    -Dina


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    My overall experience was exceptional! Everyone you come into contact with in the office is very friendly, and Dr. Farber is a genuine good man, with the warmest staff in town!


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dr. Farber was fantastic. He was not pushy. This was my first visit to the practice and he has gained a new client who is delighted with the procedure.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    The energy was great and I loved the welcoming feeling from each staff member. I cannot wait for my surgery.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dr. Farber’s bedside manner was very thoughtful and I appreciated the time we spent discussing my possible procedure. As a result, I am comfortable in my decision to have the procedure I elected. Too, Dr. Farber’s staff, and Bianca in particular, provided solid support services and served to fortify the strong confidence I already have in Dr. Farber.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    I want to thank everyone for a wonderful experience at the office today. I was nervous but I couldn’t have been any more pleased with everything. From walking into the door and until I left. Thank you.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Google Plus Image


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dr. Farber impressed me the first time I met him. I really wasn’t sure what to expect for my first visit to a plastic surgeon. Fortunately, my expectations were exceeded when Dr. Farber carefully listened to my concerns and questions, and then together we discussed the most beneficial course of action based on the reason for my visit.

    In the end, I opted for a blepharoplasty (eyelid surgery), botox, and a combination of fillers. The result? I feel like Farber gave me more than a few years back, and even more importantly to me, the result appears 100% natural.

    Dr. Farber, and his attentive staff have earned my loyalty and respect.

    -Les, Google Review, May 2015


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    My experience at Dr. Farber’s office was phenomenal. Every person was welcoming and Dr. Farber was very informative, friendly and patient. He took his time to answer all of my questions and even allowed me to try on some implants for size. 


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dr. Farber did an amazing job on by breast. I came to Dr. Farber because my right breast implant had ruptured, it was completely deflated. I have already had a few Scarless Breast augmentations, which Dr. Farber doesn’t do, but after hearing how highly recommended he was by many friends I decided to book a consultation and get his opinion. He listen to what I had to say, we spoke about my expectations and he stated he felt confident that my breast would turn out better than they were before the rupture. I honestly have to say that worried me a little. Only because I loved my breast! I had no intention on touching my breast. So when he said my breast would look better than they did before, I’m thinking scar, different shape. I am happy to he was right they do look better than my last surgery, beyond my expectations! Thank Dr. Farber!

    -Marie


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Boca-Raton-Plastic-Surgeon-Testimonial-Rating-Farber


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dear Doctor Farber,

    I am writing this email to let you know that in the last 48 hours I have been carded twice. The first time we were at a local tavern called “The Pirate”, and the waitress asked me for I.D. when we ordered our drinks. I looked at her said, “Are you serious?”. ——– just laughed!! She, however, gave me the evil eye and repeated herself by asking me, again “I need to see your I.D. and now!”. So, I pulled out my passport and at the same time told her that I was 50, but if she needed to see prove that was fine with me. Well, when she saw the birth date (-/–/63), both —— and I thought her eyes would pop out. I then proceeded to suggest to her that she should ask to see ———–‘s I.D , as well as ——————‘s I.D. Showing not interest, she did however, look at ———-‘s driver’s license. She managed a laugh and walked away to fill our drink orders.

    The following day, I went to a wine store to buy beer for a planned picnic on the rooftop of our building, which by the way faces the capital. Holding a 6- pack of Budweiser in hand, I approached the register, and the owner of the wine store asked me for I.D. Here we go again…. I replied by saying once again, “Are you kidding me?”. Okay, I said to him, and I pulled out my passport and pointed to my birthdate. Yes, I am on my way to being 51. He, however, thought the passport was a fake and refused to sell me the beer. Maybe, he refused to sell it to me was because I was holding a 6-pack Budweiser in my hands. Nevertheless, I walked out empty- handed. Anyway, I called ——- on his cell phone, and relayed the encounter to him. ————– said from this point forward I apparently, need adult supervision.

    I am writing this to you because these encounters are all due to the amazing work you have performed on my face. You are truly gifted. Thank you for everything you have done for us in the past year and a half. You are brilliant and a master. And because of you people think I am 25!!!! Again, thank you. You are truly an artist. I will just have to fly down to Boca Raton for my touch ups from now on!!!!!


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dear Doctor Farber: I was absolutely delighted to assist your patient with her bras today. The surgery you performed on her was one of the best surgeries I have seen in my 30 years of being a post-mastectomy fitter. If all reconstructions were done like this, there would be a lot more happy women. I am so impressed, and wanted you to know that I shared my enthusiasm with her.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dear Dr. Farber: I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your kindness and professionalism in helping me through both the mental and physical aspects of my breast cancer surgery. Even at my first visit you assured me that you would make time for me and coordinate your schedule with Dr. Colleta’s! That meant so much to me under the circumstances! I love my new breast! Thanks for everything and thank your staff as well as they are also very nice people! 5 star rating! Best regards! P.S. – My husband thinks you were ‘spot-on’ to the picture he showed you! He loves them too!!


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Just a small note to thank you for being a great doctor and a great friend.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Hello, Dr. Farber: This is what 60 looks like thanks to you. – 10/20/10

     


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dear Dr. Farber: I am blessed that our paths crossed. You pulled me in out of the storm. You will always be in my prayers.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dear Dr. Farber:

     

    I am writing this letter with great appreciation and gratitude for your professional precise and meticulous plastic surgery work that you performed on me on May 15, 2009.

    As you know, the decision to undergo plastic surgery, although elective, the risks must be considered as well as all of the pros and cons for such surgery. Immediately upon meeting with you in the consultation I knew that I was in good hands. After the surgery, I realized that I was not only in ‘good’ hands but in ‘excellent’ hands!

    The work that you performed was so precise that it warrants this letter of appreciation and gratitude. As you will remember my condition was not the norm. I had breast implants inserted 23 years ago, and three years ago one side burst! Trying to calculate and maneuver the right size implants was no easy task. To complicate matters further, my insistence that I wanted my breast ‘larger’ but ‘not-too-large’ presented ambiguity and confusion, which a person of your precise nature does not welcome. Be that as it may, I told YOU ‘exactly’ what I wanted and I got ‘exactly’ what I wanted!

    Thank you so much for your excellence and precision of performing your craft to the ability of a plastic surgeon who has thirty plus years experience under his belt.

    Don’t think this is the last you will be hearing from me. I will be in touch when I have the funds for my next plastic surgery procedure, because I feel I can trust you with any surgery I choose to have.

    Thank you and I wish you well in all of your future endeavors.

    June 16, 2009


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Thank you for going to see my husband this afternoon. I concur with his feelings for you — you are an extremely gifted doctor and a good man—a true artisan of your craft. I’ve been around for quite a few years and have never come across a doctor that gives from his heart in the way you do. My husband has been extremely blessed to have crossed paths with you. We thank you Scott for all that you have done (for both of us).

    May 25, 2012


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    I just wanted to thank you for being so wonderful and having such a great staff. I was very nervous about having my breast augmentation, but I wanted to do it for a long time. Everyone made me feel at ease and comfortable and I am very happy with my result.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Thank you for being patient, calm, sincere, and understanding.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    You have the capacity to help people feel comfortable and relaxed.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Dr. Farber,

    I believe things happen in your life for a reason. You are not only an amazing person on the inside but an amazing person on the outside. Thank you for being a part of my life and giving me a part of my womanhood to travel through the rest of my journey.

    Love, A.

    Aug. 2010


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Your talented hands have made my life happier and many more patients to come.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Thank you for your professional, precise, and meticulous work.


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    You are phenomenal!


    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    You did an unbelievable job!


    12